PORT CITY BREWERY TOURS & EVENTS
Experience a behind-the-scenes educational tour at Port City. See the science; learn the history; smell the mash.

Feel free to show up early and stay late to enjoy the tasting room.
We look forward to seeing you!

That is, we're looking forward to seeing you at the tours after the COVID-19 situation clears up a bit!

Stay strong! Drink beer at home or on our patio!


Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

5:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Sunday, Sep 27, 2020
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

5:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Sunday, Oct 4, 2020
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

5:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Sunday, Oct 11, 2020
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

5:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Sunday, Oct 18, 2020
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Thursday, Oct 22, 2020
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Friday, Oct 23, 2020
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

5:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Sunday, Oct 25, 2020
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Friday, Oct 30, 2020
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Saturday, Oct 31, 2020
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

5:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Sunday, Nov 1, 2020
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
×
WAIT LIST

Please notify me of any openings: