Friday, Nov 17, 2017
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
12 remaining
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

5:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
18 remaining
Sunday, Nov 19, 2017
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
24 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
24 remaining
Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017
7:00 PM
Beer Yoga
38 remaining
Thursday, Nov 23, 2017
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining
Friday, Nov 24, 2017
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
25 remaining
Saturday, Nov 25, 2017
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
26 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining

5:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining
Sunday, Nov 26, 2017
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017
7:00 PM
Beer Yoga
40 remaining
Thursday, Nov 30, 2017
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Friday, Dec 1, 2017
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
28 remaining
Saturday, Dec 2, 2017
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining

5:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining
Sunday, Dec 3, 2017
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
27 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017
7:00 PM
Beer Yoga
40 remaining
Thursday, Dec 7, 2017
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining
Friday, Dec 8, 2017
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
28 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining

5:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining
Sunday, Dec 10, 2017
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017
7:00 PM
Beer Yoga
40 remaining

7:00 PM
Beer Yoga
On sale Jan 9th, 8:00 AM
Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017
7:00 PM
Wings & Beer!
40 remaining
Thursday, Dec 14, 2017
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining
Friday, Dec 15, 2017
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
10 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining

5:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining
Sunday, Dec 17, 2017
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017
7:00 PM
Beer Yoga
On sale Nov 21st, 8:00 AM
Thursday, Dec 21, 2017
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining
Friday, Dec 22, 2017
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
26 remaining
Saturday, Dec 23, 2017
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining

5:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining
Sunday, Dec 24, 2017
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining
Thursday, Dec 28, 2017
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining
Friday, Dec 29, 2017
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining
Saturday, Dec 30, 2017
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining

5:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining
Sunday, Dec 31, 2017
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining
Thursday, Jan 4, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining
Friday, Jan 5, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining
Saturday, Jan 6, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining

5:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining
Sunday, Jan 7, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018
7:00 PM
Beer Yoga
On sale Dec 6th, 8:00 AM
Thursday, Jan 11, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining
Friday, Jan 12, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining

5:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining
Sunday, Jan 14, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining
Friday, Jan 19, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining

5:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
7:00 PM
Beer Yoga
On sale Dec 19th, 8:00 AM
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining

5:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining
Sunday, Jan 28, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 PM
Beer Yoga
On sale Jan 23rd, 8:00 AM
Thursday, Feb 1, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining
Friday, Feb 2, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining
Saturday, Feb 3, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining

5:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining
Sunday, Feb 4, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining
Thursday, Feb 8, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
30 remaining
×
WAIT LIST

Please notify me of any openings: