Looking for the perfect gift for that Yogi in your life?
Looking to maximize your 2018 Yoga budget?


For a limited time, PCBC is offering 10 packs of Beer Yoga classes for the price of 9! CLICK HERE to get your 2018 Beer Yoga pack!



Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
2 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
9 remaining

5:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
14 remaining
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
13 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
7:00 PM
Beer Yoga
28 remaining
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
13 remaining
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
2:00 PM
Oktoberfest - Stein Race - 2PM
14 remaining

4:00 PM
Oktoberfest - Stein Hoisting - 4PM
30 remaining

6:00 PM
Oktoberfest - Costume (Traditional Fest Gear) Competition - 6PM
100 remaining
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
7:00 PM
Beer Yoga
30 remaining
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
13 remaining
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

5:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Sunday, Oct 7, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

4:00 PM
80's Trivia
21 remaining

12:30 PM
Classic Arcade Tournament: Pacman
10 remaining
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
7:00 PM
Beer Yoga
30 remaining
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018
7:00 PM
A Guided Pairing: Pizza & Beer
20 remaining
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

5:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
7:00 PM
Beer Yoga
15 remaining
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Friday, Oct 19, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

5:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018
7:00 PM
Beer Yoga
29 remaining
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Friday, Oct 26, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

5:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018
7:00 PM
Beer Yoga
On sale Oct 23rd, 8:00 AM
Thursday, Nov 1, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Friday, Nov 2, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

5:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Sunday, Nov 4, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018
7:00 PM
Beer Yoga
On sale Oct 30th, 8:00 AM
Thursday, Nov 8, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Friday, Nov 9, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

5:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018
7:00 PM
Beer Yoga
On sale Nov 6th, 8:00 AM
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Friday, Nov 16, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
13 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

5:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
7:00 PM
Beer Yoga
On sale Nov 13th, 8:00 AM
Thursday, Nov 22, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Friday, Nov 23, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

5:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Sunday, Nov 25, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
7:00 PM
Beer Yoga
On sale Nov 20th, 8:00 AM
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

5:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Sunday, Dec 2, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
7:00 PM
Beer Yoga
On sale Nov 27th, 8:00 AM
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

5:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Sunday, Dec 9, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
×
WAIT LIST

Please notify me of any openings: