Looking for the perfect gift for that Yogi in your life?
Looking to maximize your 2018 Yoga budget?


For a limited time, PCBC is offering 10 packs of Beer Yoga classes for the price of 9! CLICK HERE to get your 2018 Beer Yoga pack!



Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
7:00 PM
Beer Yoga
12 remaining
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

7:00 PM
Trivia Thursday!
10 remaining
Friday, Jan 19, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
13 remaining
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
11 remaining

5:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
13 remaining
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
12 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
13 remaining
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
7:00 PM
Beer Yoga
36 remaining
Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018
7:00 PM
Churros & Beer: A Guided Pairing
8 remaining
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
10 remaining
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
13 remaining
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
11 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
1 remaining

5:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
13 remaining
Sunday, Jan 28, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 PM
Beer Yoga
40 remaining
Thursday, Feb 1, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Friday, Feb 2, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Saturday, Feb 3, 2018
3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
13 remaining
Sunday, Feb 4, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018
7:00 PM
Beer Yoga
40 remaining
Thursday, Feb 8, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

12:00 NOON
Port City Porters Union
Sold Out!
Friday, Feb 9, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
13 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
13 remaining

5:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Sunday, Feb 11, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
7:00 PM
Beer Yoga
40 remaining
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Friday, Feb 16, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

5:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
11 remaining
Sunday, Feb 18, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018
7:00 PM
Beer Yoga
40 remaining
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Friday, Feb 23, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

5:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018
7:00 PM
Beer Yoga
On sale Jan 16th, 6:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 1, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Friday, Mar 2, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

5:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Sunday, Mar 4, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018
7:00 PM
Beer Yoga
On sale Feb 6th, 8:00 AM
Thursday, Mar 8, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Friday, Mar 9, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

5:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Sunday, Mar 11, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018
7:00 PM
Beer Yoga
On sale Feb 13th, 8:00 AM
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Friday, Mar 16, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
13 remaining

5:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Sunday, Mar 18, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018
7:00 PM
Beer Yoga
On sale Feb 20th, 8:00 AM
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Friday, Mar 23, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

5:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Sunday, Mar 25, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018
7:00 PM
Beer Yoga
On sale Feb 27th, 8:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 29, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Friday, Mar 30, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Saturday, Mar 31, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

5:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Sunday, Apr 1, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
7:00 PM
Beer Yoga
On sale Mar 27th, 8:00 AM
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Friday, Apr 6, 2018
6:30 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

5:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
Sunday, Apr 8, 2018
1:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining

3:00 PM
Brewery Tour and Tasting
15 remaining
×
WAIT LIST

Please notify me of any openings: